Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 101

September 12th, 2014
00:30 Party Killers & Syskey – Hijack [Guru]
04:45 Nervo and Hook N Sling – Reason (Thony Vera Remix) [FREE DL]
10:31 Henry Aya – GTO [Juicy Music]
16:01 APX – Divine Comedy [Big Fish]
22:01 J Nitti – Hualapai [Big Alliance]
26:38 Alex Mind & Repow – Hulk Smash [Big Fish]
30:46 Jaycen A’mour – Light It Up [BugEyed]
36:08 Nitrix – Twin Turbo [ODN]
40:23 Yud Kei – Electric Bastards [Bomb Squad]
45:35 Alesso – Tear The Roof Up (Thony Vera Edit) [FREE DL]
49:17 Miami Rockz – The AaaRrr (Shwann Shockwave Remix) [NA]
55:03 Thony Vera – Highlight [FREE DL]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');