Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 116

January 2nd, 2015
00:30 Nom De Strip – The Game (Original Club Mix) [Rising Music]
04:00 Jaycen A’mour – Bring it Back [Hype Recordings]
08:45 The Killer Dolls – Twincest [Bonerizing Records]
13:00 Tommy Trash, Wax Motif – HEX [Protocol Recordings]
17:35 Galantis – Runaway (U & I) (Extended Mix) [Big Beat Records]
21:42 Henry Fong, J-Trick – Scream [Musical Freedom]
24:57 Juventa – Torque [Enhanced Recordings]
28:57 Jochen Miller – Bad Rule [Mainstage Music (Armada)]
33:32 Laidback Luke, Project 46 – Memories [Ultra]
38:29 Cazzette – Sleepless [ICONS]
43:28 John Dahlback, Kaskade, Sansa – A Little More feat. Sansa (Extended Mix) [Arkade]
47:59 Sick Individuals – Made For This [Revealed Recordings]
53:25 MUST DIE! – Hellcat [OWSLA]
57:25 Ecotek – Lions ft. Aloma [Fuzion Muzik]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');