Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 118

January 16th, 2015
00:30 Mat Zo – Ruffneck Bad Boy [Mad Zoo]
04:48 Digitalism – Second Chance (Capa Remix) [PIAS]
09:39 Lute – Tidal Waves [OXYGEN]
14:39 Kryder – Fiji [SPRS]
18:35 Soulero – Aura [Monstercat]
22:43 Plissken – Storm [Flamingo Recordings]
27:16 Kazusa, Mango – Asphalt Lines (Sunny Terrace Remix) [Yang]
32:40 Abel Ramos, Felix Leiter – Halo [DOORN (Spinnin)]
37:47 Rene Rodrigezz – Be Young (Richie Romano Remix)
41:47 Askery, Lash Music, Laurell – Float Alone feat. Laurell [Armada Trice]
46:02 Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Moguai – Mammoth [Spinnin Records]
50:32 Diver – Fire [Tiger Records]
53:32 Royksopp – Sordid Affair (Fehrplay Remix) [Dog Triumph]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');