Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 121

February 6th, 2015
00:30 DubVision – Broken [Spinnin]
05:47 Klash – Turn It Out [Big Fish]
09:54 Feed Me – Different World [Sotto Voce]
13:55 Sick Individuals – Skyline [Mainstage Music (Armada)]
18:10 Flux Pavilion, Steve Aoki – Get Me Outta Here (Florian Picasso Remix) [Ultra]
23:17 Secret Sam – Anger [XTRXX]
28:47 The Magician – Sunlight (Elephante Remix) [FREE DL]
32:24 Steve Lade, Xspectiv – Our World Is Here [FFW]
37:50 Playinfields – Noyze [Afterlife]
42:55 Deborah Cox – Kinda Miss You (Mixshow Edit) [Primary Wave]
47:12 La+ch – Hunter [Sideways]
50:06 Denzal Park – Into The Light (Dirt Cheap & M4SONIC Club Mix) [Ultra]
54:46 Bassjackers, Dyro – X [WOLV]
57:36 Jaycen A’mour – Bring It Back [Hype]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');