Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 128

April 3rd, 2015
00:30 Deniz Koyu - Sonic [Spinnin]
05:30 Sick Individuals - Prime [DOORN]
09:52 Axwell, Ingrosso - On My Way [Refune]
14:52 Arston - Light [Armada Trice]
20:00 Feed Me - Different World [Sotto Voce]
23:30 Noize Tank - Nightmare [Houserecordings]
27:38 Lucky Date, David Solano - The End [Armada Trice]
31:43 Andrew Parsons & Shwann - Kamikaze [Pyramid]
36:06 Calvin Harris - Outside ft Ellie Goulding (Hardwell Remix) [Columbia]
40:28 Nicky Romero, Volt & State - Warriors [Protocol]
45:23 Gregor Salto - Afrobot (Wiwek Remix) [DOORN]
49:02 Ed Sheeran, Rudimental - Bloodstream (Arty Remix) [Big Beat]
55:00 Far Too Loud - Light Sticks (Trumpdisco Remix) [No Tomorrow]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');