Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 165

January 8th, 2016
00:30 Tino & Alpa – Into The Night ft Nathan Brumley [Digital Empire]
04:15 Antoine Delvig, Walcus – Say What [Oxygen]
07:23 Djs From Mars – Rolling In The Dip [Bonerizing]
10:54 GLN – Fat Beat Down [Playbox]
14:32 Nick Martin – Red Lion (Deniz Koyu Edit) [Doorn]
18:17 Tiesto, Tony Junior – Get Down [Musical Freedom]
21:17 Bassjackers, Reez – Rough [Musical Freedom]
24:24 Funkz – Spacetunnel (Dyro Edit) [WOLV]
27:24 Dirty Rush & Gregor Es vs Bream – Pulsar [Big Fish]
31:41 Ephwurd – Bring It Back [Doorn]
34:11 Gazlind – Trouble [Protocol]
37:19 Tommy Trash – Wake The Giant ft JHart [Armada]
42:04 Thony Vera – History [Big Fish]
46:26 TripL – Brand New Day ft Arina Popova [Freeway]
51:08 Mako, Paris & Simo – Not Alone (Blinders Remix) [Revealed]
55:12 Thomas Gold – Believe ft Bright Lights (JAKKO Remix) [Revealed]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');