Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 169

February 5th, 2016
00:30 Otto Orlandi, S-House – Sail Away [Blanco y Negro]
05:19 Elephante – Age Of Innocence ft Trouze ft Damon Sharpe [Armada]
09:19 Steve Angello, Mako – Children of the Wild ft Mako [Size]
12:49 Luke Nash, Vimter, Totemlost – Blue Naked Monkey [Dirty Beats]
16:37 Sheni Doko – Twitch [Ones To Watch]
18:43 Ron Reeser – Lock & Load [Jetset]
21:54 D.O.D – Pull Up [Mixmash]
24:57 Burns, R3hab – Near Me [Spinnin]
28:18 Henry Fong – Turn It Up ft Mr V [Musical Freedom]
31:41 Bassjackers, Reez – Rough [Musical Freedom]
35:03 Holygunner – Turbo [BugEyed]
39:03 Jake Sgarlato – That Build [Club Cartel]
42:41 House South Brothers – We Are [Bonerizing]
46:56 Swanky Tunes, Yves V – Out Of Gravity [Showland]
51:03 Ummet Ozcan – Wake Up The Sun [Spinnin]
54:45 Def Rock, Tarlan – Hook [Code Red]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');