Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 172

February 26th, 2016
00:30 Burns – Beauty Queen [Fly Eye]
03:33 Dillon Francis, Kygo – Coming Over ft James Hersey (Tommy Trash Remix) [Columbia]
06:48 JAGGS – Diamonds ft Katt Niall [Revealed]
10:33 Tom & Jame – Burn Down [Wall]
14:02 Kill Your TV, Thales – Drop It Low [Sick Slaughterhouse]
17:51 Bali Bandits – Bend It [Revealed]
20:59 Mightyfools, Yellow Claw – No Class (Moksi Remix) [Barong]
23:13 Toby Green – Fragments [Armada Trice]
26:43 Kissy Sell Out & Robert Owens – Always (Only Jack Jones Remix) [Vicious Bitch]
30:27 Curbi – 51 [Spinnin]
34:31 Loopers, Dyro – Set Me Free [WOLV]
37:46 Lazy Rich, Hot Mouth – Won’t Stop ft Go Comet [Big & Dirty]
41:41 Mark Sixma, Futuristic Polar Bears – Cupid’s Casualty ft Amba Shepherd [Armada]
44:33 Lazy Rich, Mord Fustang – We Are [Big & Dirty]
48:31 Swanky Tunes, Yves V – Out Of Gravity [Showland]
52:41 Max Vangeli, Flatdisk – Blow This Club [NoFace]
55:20 Chocolate Puma – The Max (ft Kris Kiss) [Dim Mak]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');