Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 176

April 1st, 2016
00:30 Kaskade & CID – Us (Frankie Shakes Remix) [Warner Bros]
06:00 Blonde & Craig David – Nothing Like This [Warner Bros]
08:04 Kayper – What You Say (Mediate Remix) [Eton Messy]
10:32 Digital Farm Animals & Youthonix ft R.Kelly – Wanna Know (Club Edit) [Sony]
13:21 NERVO – Bulletproof ft Harrison Miya (DubVision Remix) [Ultra]
17:24 Crystal Lake – Say Goodbye (Headhunterz Edit) [Doorn]
20:51 Alex Metric – Drum Machine ft The New Sins (Cut Snake Remix) [OWSLA]
25:00 Vicetone – Don’t You Run ft Raja Kumari [Spinnin]
27:03 Dave Winnel – Back To The Sound [Armada Trice]
30:36 Zap Me Strobe – Feel ft Sashka Janx [Peak Hour]
33:29 Matt Hart Patrick Velleno – Back To You ft MLLNLVS [Bonerizing]
37:14 Junior Rodgers & Rosske – Better Get Ready [Noise Control]
40:42 GenderFix – Spreading The Contagion 2017 (DVNE Remix) [BugEyed]
44:44 Netsky, Jauz – Higher [Ultra]
48:08 Burns – Beauty Queen [Fly Eye]
50:32 Kickstarts & Joe K – Fielder Madness [BugEyed]
54:06 Toby Green – Darker Than Black [GURU]
56:53 Johnny Glovez – Looking Sexy [Big Fish]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');