Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 177

April 8th, 2016
00:30 The Magician – Shy ft Brayton Bowman (Club Mix) [Potion]
05:00 Cash Cash – Aftershock ft Jacquie Lee (SCNDL Remix) [Big Beat]
08:00 Jauz x Eptic – Get Down [Spinnin]
12:06 M35, Vion Konger – Outbreak [Fonk]
15:44 Noizy Mark & MAD2MAD & Dujak – Arion [Mezsed Up]
19:14 Ummet Ozcan – Spacecats [Spinnin]
22:51 Zap Me Strobe – Feel ft Sashka Janx [Peak Hour]
25:57 Rome Fortune – Dance (Felon Remix) [Fools Gold]
29:03 Tiesto, Bobby Puma – Making Me Dizzy [Musical Freedom]
33:11 Ashley Wallbridge – Summertime [Zouk]
37:24 Julian Jordan – Pilot [Revealed]
40:28 NERVO – Bulletproof ft Harrison Miya (DubVision Remix) [Ultra]
44:46 Mako – Way Back Home (Paris & Simo Remix) [Ultra]
49:24 GLN – Tremor [Peak Hour]
53:09 John Dahlback – Raven [Armada]
56:36 Motez – Down Like This ft Tkay Maidza (Dom Dolla Remix) [Sweat It Out]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');