Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 189

July 1st, 2016
00:30 Damien N-Drix – Click [GURU]
03:48 Skytech, Yves V, Fafaq – Indigo [Doorn]
06:36 Throttle – Together ft David Spekter (Extended Mix) [ICONS]
10:36 Kaskade, Felix Cartal – Fakin It ft Ofelia K (Hook N Sling Remix) [Warner Bros]
14:17 twoloud, FRDY – Fix Me (Official Parookaville 2016 Anthem) [Playbox]
18:01 Benny Benassi – Beardo [Ultra]
21:04 Tiefblau – D.O.Y.S. [RUN DBN]
24:38 Tommy Trash, Wolfgang Gartner – Hounds Of Hell [Kindergarten]
29:16 Tiesto, Swanky Tunes – Make Some Noise ft Ben McInerney (Dyro Remix) [Musical Freedom]
34:32 Inpetto – Needin’ U So [Mixmash]
37:27 Tim3bomb – Get Money (twoloud Remix) [Playbox]
40:47 Cazzette – Blue Sky ft Laleh (Extended Mix) [ICONS-PRMD]
44:33 NERVO – Did We Forget ft Amba Shepherd [Ultra]
48:02 DVBBS, Shaun Frank – LA LA LAND ft Delaney Jane (Breathe Carolina Remix) [Spinnin Remixes]
51:40 Moska – Euphoria [Musical Freedom]
56:10 Lush & Simon, Carta – Th3 0ne ft Funkz [Doorn]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');