Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 192

July 22nd, 2016
00:30 Bradley James - Isolated­ [Free DL]
04:19 Madness Factory - Vandals [Peak Hour]
09:04 Daddy's Groove, Promise Land - Scratchin [Doorn]
12:41 Domeno - Kama ft JoSH [Revealed]
16:07 Just Kiddin - Fall For You (Unorthodox Extended Remix) [Columbia]
21:47 NERVO - Did We Forget ft @AmbaShepherd [Ultra]
25:17 Joe Louis, Naten - Numb [WOLV]
29:02 Djs From Mars - Rolling In The Dip [Bonerizing]
32:49 Qulinez, Sex Panther - In My Arms [Armada]
36:49 Will Sparks - Stay Up Till The Mornin ft Luciana [Bourne]
39:49 MADOC - INVASION [Noise Control]
43:04 Matt Strike - Call Your Name [Bonerizing]
46:49 John Dish - We Are ft Michael Jo [Revealed]
51:34 RIVERO, Aceaxe - 1000 Years ft Jonny Rose [Peak Hour]
55:56 Rain Man - Bring Back The Summer ft OLY (Prismo Remix) [Dim Mak]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');