Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 196

August 19th, 2016
00:30 Thomas Newson, Magnificence - Tonight ft Alex Joseph [Revealed]
04:19 Ravitez, Joey Dale - Everest [Wall]
08:11 Joel Fletcher, Will Sparks - Acid Rain [Bourne]
10:41 Warkids, TripL - Love Addiction ft Jessy Katz [Freeway]
14:33 TWIIG - About U [Mainstage]
18:08 JES, Tom Fall - Come Back (Torio & Lakeshore Extended Remix) [Zouk]
22:31 Kapes - Nebula [Noise Control]
26:01 Toxxic, OneVision - On Da Floor [Sick Slaughterhouse]
29:16 NERVO - Did We Forget ft Amba Shepherd [Ultra]
33:14 Formal One - Bipolar [Wildrun]
37:08 Go Low! - Dance, Rave, No Excuses [Big Fish]
39:55 The Magician - SHY ft Brayton Bowman (CID Remix) [Potion]
42:58 D.O.D - Taking You Back (Afrojack Edit) [Wall]
46:08 Qulinez, Sex Panther - In My Arms [Armada]
50:08 SICK INDIVIDUALS - Against All Odds [Armada]
54:04 Will Sparks - Stay Up Till The Mornin ft Luciana [Bourne]
56:47 Jaxx & Vega, VMK - Revenge [Ensis]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');