Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 197

August 26th, 2016
00:30 Hellberg - All The Way [Wall]
04:04 Evol Waves - All You Need [Diffused]
07:34 A-Trak - Parallel Lines ft Phantogram (Holl & Rush Remix) [Fools Gold]
10:34 Hardwell - No Holding Back ft Craig David (Henry Fong Remix) [Revealed]
13:47 1WayTKT & Cossy - Don't Run From My Love ft Mark Borino (Francis Mercier Club Remix) [Armada Deep]
17:38 Warkids, TripL - Love Addiction ft Jessy Katz [Freeway]
21:31 Bassjackers - Fireflies ft Luciana [Spinnin]
24:56 Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love [RCA]
27:21 Audien - Crazy Love ft Deb's Daughter [Astralwerks]
30:07 JES, Tom Fall - Come Back (Torio & Lakeshore Extended Remix) [Zouk]
34:30 Paul Oakenfold x BRKLYN x Amba Shepard - U Are (Sex Panther Remix) [Free DL]
37:45 Olly James, R3SPAWN - Alarm [Revealed]
42:00 KEVU & Souray - Rainbow [Peak Hour]
44:53 JAGMAC - Soldiers (Somn3um Remix) [Somn3um]
48:45 Just Kiddin - Fall For You (Unorthodox Extended Remix) [Columbia]
53:39 Syn Cole - Follow Me ft Joshua Radin [ICONS PRMD]
57:09 Kill The Buzz, Tom Swoon - All The Way Down ft Jenson Vaughan [Revealed]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');