Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 206

October 28th, 2016
00:30 Oliver Winters - In The Flood [mau5trap]
06:54 RUFUS - Innerbloom (Sasha Remix) [Last Night On Earth]
16:07 Junior Rodgers - Rise Up [Noise Control]
19:25 Seek N Destroy - Wrap Stars [Kannibalen]
22:54 Nimbala, TwinX - Dazed [No Tomorrow]
24:49 Tommie Sunshine, Krunk! - Bang Boom [Revealed]
28:17 Ummet Ozcan - Kensei [Spinnin]
32:39 Dirtyloud - Get Down (Electrixx Remix) [Sick Slaughterhouse]
36:09 Justin Mylo - Jumping Jack [Spinnin]
39:47 The Chainsmokers, Daya - Don't Let Me Down (Ephwurd Remix) [Disruptor]
43:17 Damien N-Drix - Stacks [Dim Mak]
46:51 John Dahlback - Bapalapa [Armada]
50:39 Qulinez - Hold Me Now [Armada]
53:30 Teamworx - Bring Back The Funk [Protocol]
56:52 Gryffin & Bipolar Sunshine - Whole Heart (BRAVVO Remix) [Interscope]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');