Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 212

December 16th, 2016

00:30 Codeko - Walking With Lions (Official Electric Zoo Anthem) ft RAPHAELLA (ZAXX Extended Remix) [Armada]
04:53 Arman Aydin, Arem Ozguc - MAFIA [Metanoia]
08:15 VO1D - Addicted [Digital Empire]
11:15 SICK INDIVIDUALS - Whistle [Flamingo]
15:00 NICKYP & Cedric Lass - Can You Feel It [Noise Control]
18:12 Brohug - Guerilla (Extended Mix) [Spinnin]
21:28 Dillon Francis, Will Heard - Anywhere (A-Trak Remix) [Columbia]
24:03 Third Party - Live Forever (Club Mix) [Release]
29:52 Bassjackers vs Skytech & Fafaq - Pillowfight [Spinnin]
33:20 Rain Man - Habit (Extended Mix) [Dim Mak]
37:25 Kaskade, CID - Sweet Memories (Genairo Nvilla Remix) [Big Beat]
41:12 Matt Chavez, ACOST - Raindrops [Noise Control]
45:25 Tom & Jame - Energy ft LePrince [Wall]
48:18 R3HAB & Skytech - Everything (Extended Mix) [R3hab Music]
51:55 Jay Sean - Thinking About You (Hardwell Kaaze Festival Mix) [Epic Amsterdam]
56:53 Tchami & Malaa - Prophecy (Badjokes Remix) [Confession]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');