Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 221

February 17th, 2017

00:30 Grey - I Miss You ft Bahari [Interscope]
03:34 Morgan Page - Don't Give Up ft Lissie (John Dahlback Extended Remix) [Armada]
07:19 Breathe Carolina, Ryos - More Than Ever (Club Mix) [Spinnin]
11:01 Arston - Redline [Armada Trice]
14:53 Sebastian Park - Ready For This [Digital Empire VIP]
18:28 D.O.D - Pull Up [Mixmash]
21:15 Infinity Ink - Full Capacity (Club Mix) [Different]
25:50 Burns, R3hab - Near Me [Spinnin]
29:27 Artiks & Volvox ft Clea - The Light Is On (Mark Vox & WTDJ Remix) [Noise Control]
31:57 Tommie Sunshine, Krunk! - Bang Boom [Revealed]
34:42 SAYMYNAME - Wanted (Mercer House Flip) [Confession]
38:27 Jaxx & Vega - Storm [Bonerizing]
41:55 Zomboy - Lights Out (Ghastly Remix) [Never Say Die]
44:40 The Aston Shuffle - Pass You By [Potion]
49:27 Thomas Feelman, Felicity - Together [Flamingo]
52:23 Bassjackers, Skytech, Fafaq - Pillowfight [Spinnin]
55:54 Rod Valdes, Hedo - This Is How We're Feeling [Brooklyn Fire]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');