Under The Influence with R7

Under The Influence represents the current favorite progressive tracks selected by US-based R7’s Brandon Scott and Elizabeth Thompson. The show airs every Friday on Digitally Imported Mainstage.

Episode 230

April 21st, 2017

00:30 Dustycloud - Omen [Confession]
02:35 Trish - Music is Movin [Big Fish]
04:39 Tyler Ace - Bioweapon
08:09 KSHMR, Crossnaders - Back To Me ft Micky Blue [Spinnin]
11:32 Why So Serious - Familiar [No Tomorrow]
13:32 Jaxx & Vega - Storm [Bonerizing]
17:00 Burns, R3hab - Near Me [Spinnin]
19:52 Promise Land - Geyser [DOORN]
22:56 Sebastian Park - Ready For This [Digital Empire VIP]
26:46 Pegboard Nerds, Quiet Disorder - Move That Body [Monstercat]
29:18 Apster - Get It In [Wall]
32:33 R7 - Love Will Carry Us (Club Mix) [Clubstream]
36:14 Destructo ft Problem - Winning (Taiki Nulight Clean Edit) [Hits HARD]
39:22 Macbass, Katty McGrew, Zheno, Hadler - The Evolution [Ensis]
42:22 Dirty Ducks, Usai - Like This [Fonk]
46:07 Martin Garrix, Dua Lipa - Scared To Be Lonely (Brooks Remix) [Epic Amsterdam]
48:44 Morgan Page - Don't Give Up ft Lissie (John Dahlback Extended Remix) [Armada]
52:29 J-Trick - Rewind [Hysteria]
55:27 Bingo Players - Curiosity (Henry Fong Remix) [Hysteria]
59:03 Zedd - Addicted to a Memory ft Bahari [Interscope]

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js ','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-10468603-7', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');